About Our Organization

South Carolina Carry is dedicated to defending the right of individual self-protection guaranteed by the 2nd Amendment through the education of and interaction with the public.

We are a grassroots gun advocacy and education 501 (4) c (pending) non profit organization in South Carolina.

Below is a list of our Board Members and Zone Leaders in our organization.

 

Board Members

Mike Duralia, Presidentmike.duralia@sccarry.org
James Moffitt, Vice Presidentjames.moffitt@sccarry.org
Pat Marvin, Treasurerpat.marvin@sccarry.org
Julia Beaubien, Secretaryjulia.beaubien@sccarry.org
Roy Harmon, Legal Counselroy.harmon@sccarry.org
Robert Mertingrobert.merting@sccarry.org
Hal Marvin, Membershiphal.marvin@sccarry.org
Dan Robertsdan.roberts@sccarry.org
Sherra Scottsherra.scott@sccarry.org

Zone Leaders

Michael KeeneZone 1michael.keene@sccarry.org
OpenZone 2
Randy JonesZone 3randy.jones@sccarry.org
OpenZone 4
Christian CruzZone 5christian.cruz@sccarry.org
OpenZone 6
OpenZone 7