About Our Organization

We are a grassroots gun advocacy and education 501 (4) c (pending) non profit organization in South Carolina.

Below is a list of our Board Members and Zone Leaders in our organization.

 

Board Members

Sherra Scott, Presidentsherra.scott@sccarry.org
James Moffitt, Vice Presidentjames.moffitt@sccarry.org
Robert Mertingrobert.merting@sccarry.org
Roy Harmon, Legal Counselroy.harmon@sccarry.org
Jeff Hunterjeff.hunter@sccarry.org
David Nalleydavid.nalley@sccarry.org
Hal Marvin, Zone Coordinatorhal.marvin@sccarry.org
Curtis Arrowoodcurtis.arrowood@sccarry.org
Steve Shawsteve.shaw@sccarry.org
Dan Robertsdan.roberts@sccarry.org
Pat Marvin, Treasurerpat.marvin@sccarry.org

Zone Leaders

Rick DunlapZone 3rick.dunlap@sccarry.org
John LaneZone 4john.lane@@sccarry.org
Hal MarvinZone 6hal.marvin@sccarry.org